Contact Us     |     My Account     |     Checkout

Zija Online

There are many great websites with tools, training, and resources to help you build your Zija business. We have included those from Zija Corporate, Zija Corporate Partners, and Xango by Zija University. Make sure you check with your upline for additional sites provided by your team partners.


New to Zija or just taking a look? Go here First: Zija123.com


ZIJA Corporate Sites

My Zija Back Office Login: MyZija.com

ZIJA Corporate Site: ZijaInternational.com

ZIJA News & Media Center: https://www.zijainternational.com/media-center

ZIJA Recognition: ZijaRecognition.com

ZIJA Events: ZijaEvents.com

ZIJA Miracle Foundation: ZijaMiracleFoundation.com


Zija Resources

ZIJA Business Tools (through 3rd party Sound Concepts): ZijaBizTools.com

ZIJA Story: https://www.zijainternational.com/our-story

ZIJA Opportunity: https://www.zijainternational.com/zija-opportunity

Life Unlimited: https://www.zijainternational.com/company/life-unlimited

ZIJA Science: https://www.zijainternational.com/company/zija-science

ZIJA Executive Team: https://www.zijainternational.com/leadership/executive-leadership-team

ZIJA Product Advisory Council: https://www.zijainternational.com/leadership/zija-product-advisory-council


ZIJA Product Lines

Core Moringa: https://www.zijainternational.com/core-moringa-supplements

GenM Personal Care: https://www.zijainternational.com/genm-personal-care

Ameo Essential Oils: https://www.zijainternational.com/ameo-essential-oils

Ripstix Fitness Supplements: https://www.zijainternational.com/ripstix-fitness-supplements

XANGO Products: Coming Soon

QIVINA Products: Coming Soon